Breaking News
Home / Music / Joey – Lava Feel (Full Album)

Joey – Lava Feel (Full Album)

  • Joey B unleashes lava feel album
  • Joey B’s Lava Feels has 8 songs on it in addition to one bonus track which adds up to make nine. The collection features the likes of Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Bosom P-Yung, RJZ, Dunsin The Engine, Santi, M3nsa, Ko-Jo Cue, Pappy KoJo and E.L
  • .Cope it out below
  • Joey B – Affection Ft Stonebwoy

Joey B – Over You ft. Odunsi (The Engine) & Santi

Joey B – Hard Knocks ft. Kojo Cue

Joey B – Paa Kwesi ft. RJZ

Joey B – Silicon Valley ft. Bosom P-Yung

Joey B – Lava feel

Joey B – La Bamba ft Sarkodie

Joey B – Far Away ft Mensa

Joey B – Too hot ft E.L & Pappy Kojo

About admin

Myjoyghana vastly deliver great news and entertainment. Email: Call/WhatsApp: +233544000083 CLICK TO JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP

Check Also

Sethoo Gh urges for peace ahead of December 2020 Elections;

The international hip-hop super star and songwriter “Sethoo Gh” whose come back album has trended …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *