Breaking News
Home / WORLD NEWS / The Swearing-In Of President Akuffo-Addo

The Swearing-In Of President Akuffo-Addo

Watch Video below

Myjoyghana brings to you an up to the minute update of the inauguration of the 8th parliament of the 4th Republic of Ghana and the swearing-in of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo at the parliament house in Accra.

As part of the process, former Member of Parliament (MP) for Nadowli Kaleo Constituency and Second Deputy Speaker of the 7th Parliament, Alban Sumana Kingsford Bagbin, has been elected Speaker for the 8th Parliament of the Fourth Republic.

All other MPs for the 8th parliament have also been sworn-in.

The first and second deputy speakers; MP for Bekwai Constituency, Joseph Osei-Owusu, and MP for Fomena Constituency, Andrew Asiamah Amoako have also been sworn in.

Watch the swearing-in video below of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo.

About admin

Myjoyghana vastly deliver great news and entertainment. Email: Call/WhatsApp: +233544000083 CLICK TO JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP

Check Also

Sethoo Gh-The Hip-Hop Mega Star Urges Govt. To Pay Nabco And Afforestation Arrears

Sethoo Gh-the hip-hop mega star urges Govt. to pay nabco and Afforestation arrears In an …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!